Upcoming Events and Reservation

*We will update once the schedule has been confirmed.スケジュールが決まり次第更新していきます。

*For Attunement course schedule, please contact directly if you couldn't find the time slot. アチューンメント講習について日程が見つからない場合は、直接お問合せください。

 

Date Time Menu

Please register登録

Paymentお支払い

January 2020

       

7th Jan Tuesday

1月7日(火)

12.45 - 15.00 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice for 1st Level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

ay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

10th Jan Friday

9.45 am - 16.00 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration 

Online Payment

11th Jan Saturday

1月11日(土)

14.00 - 17.00 pm Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

12th Jan Sunday

1月12日(日)

10.15 am - 12.30 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice for 1st Level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

12th Jan Sunday

1月12日(日)

13.15 - 15.30 pm

Symbols and mantras group Reiki practice for 2nd Level or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

15th Jan Wednesday

1月15日(水)

12.30 - 15.30 pm

Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

17th Jan Friday

1月17日(金)

10.15 am - 12.30 pm

Symbols and Mantras group Reiki practice for 2nd Level or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

18th Jan Saturday 13.15 - 18.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

19th Jan Sunday 9.45 am - 16.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

28th Jan Tuesday 9.45 am - 16.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

1月29日(水) 9.45 am - 16.00 pm 

臼井レイキアチューンメント中級講習(初級以上)

お申込み

オンライン決済

February 2020        

1st Feb Saturday 

2月1日(土)

14.00 - 17.00 pm

Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

2nd Feb Sunday

2月2日(日)

10.15 am - 12.30 pm

Hands on Group Reiki practice for 1st level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

5th Feb Wednesday

2月5日(水)

12.30 - 15.30 pm

Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

Hk$100 per person

7th Feb Friday 9.45 am - 16.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 3rd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

13th Feb Thursday

2月13日(木)

9.45 am - 12.00 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice for 1st Level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

16th Feb Sunday

2月16日(日)

9.00 am - 13.00 pm

Reiki Wellness Workshop 2020 レイキウェルネスワークショップ

Registration

お申込み

Online payment

オンライン決済

19th Feb Wednesday

2月19日(水)

12.45 - 15.00 pm

Symbols and Mantras group Reiki practice for 2nd or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

22nd Feb Saturday

13.15 - 18.30 pm 

Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking 

Registration

Online Payment

23rd Feb Sunday 

9.15 am - 15.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

2月26日(水)

9.15 am - 15.00 pm

臼井レイキアチューンメント初級講習

お申込み

オンライン決済

2月28日(金)

9.15 am - 15.00 pm

臼井レイキアチューンメント中級講習

お申込み

オンライン決済

Calendar

Link to Japanese site
Link to Japanese site
Contact