Upcoming Events and Reservation

*We will update once the schedule has been confirmed.スケジュールが決まり次第更新していきます。

*For Attunement course schedule, please contact directly if you couldn't find the time slot. アチューンメント講習について日程が見つからない場合は、直接お問合せください。

 

Date Time Menu

Please register登録

Paymentお支払い

March 2019

       
1st March Friday 9.45 am - 16.00 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

2nd March Saturday 14.00 -  17.00 pm 311 Charity Reiki Cafe 311チャリティレイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

7th March Thursday 

3月7日(木)

9.45 am - 12.00 pm

group Reiki hands on practice for 1st or above Level

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registratin

お申込み

Pay cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

15th March Friday 

3月15日(金)

12.45 - 15.00 pm

Group Symbols and Mantras Reiki practice for 2nd or above Level

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

 

Registration

お申込み

Pay cash on the day

当日現金にて

Hk$200 per person

16th March Saturday

9.45 am - 16.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking 

Registration

Online Payment

17th March Sunday

13.15 - 18.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

21st March Thursday

13.15 - 18.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration 

Online Payment

22nd March Friday 

9.15 am - 15.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

23rd March Saturday

3月23日(土)

15.15 - 17.30 pm

Group Reiki Peace Of Mind (ARTM) for 3rd Level or above

安心立命レイキ実践会(上級以上)

 

 

Registration

お申込み

 

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

31st March Sunday

3月31日(日)

15.15 - 17.30 pm

Group Hands on Practice for 1st or above Level

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

April 2019

       

3rd April Wednesday

4月3日(水)

13.00-16.00 pm

Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration 

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

6th April Saturday

4月6日(土)

15.15 - 17.30 pm

Group Symbols and Mantras Reiki Practice for 2nd or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration 

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

9th April Tuesday

4月9日(火)

9.45 - 15.00 pm 

Usui Reiki Attunement 3rd Level for English Speaking

Registration

Online Payment

12th April Friday 

4月12日(金)

10.15 am - 12.30 pm

Group Hands on Reiki Practice for 1st or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

13th April Saturday

9.15 - 15.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 3rd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

13th April Saturday

4月13日(土)

16.00 - 19.00 pm

Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration 

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

Hk$100 per person

15th April Monday

4月15日(月)

12.45 - 15.00 pm 

Group Symbols and Mantras Reiki Practice for 2nd or above Level

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

27th April Saturday

13.15 - 18.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English Speaking

Registration

Online Payment

28th April Sunday

4月28日(日)

9.45 am - 12.00 pm

Group Hands on Reiki Practice for 1st or above 

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

Hk$200 per person

28th April Sunday

13.15 - 18.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

Calendar

Link to Japanese site
Link to Japanese site
Contact