Upcoming Events and Reservation

*We will update once the schedule has been confirmed.スケジュールが決まり次第更新していきます。

*For Attunement course schedule, please contact directly if you couldn't find the time slot. アチューンメント講習について日程が見つからない場合は、直接お問合せください。

 

Date Time Menu

Please register登録

Paymentお支払い

October 2019

       

 5th Oct Saturday

10月5日(土)

14.00 - 17.00 pm Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み 

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

8th Oct Tuesday

10月8日(火)

12.45 - 15.00 pm

Symbols and Mantras group Reiki practice for 2nd or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

10月9日(水) 9.30 am - 15.00 pm 臼井レイキアチューンメント初級講習(日本語) お申込み オンライン決済
12th Oct Saturday 13.15 - 18.30 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking Registration Online Payment

13th Oct Sunday

10月13日(日)

9.45 am - 12.00 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice for 1st or above Level

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

14th Oct Monday

10月14日(月)

9.45 am - 12.00 pm

Group Reiki ARTM peace of mind practice for 3rd Level or above

安心立命レイキ実践会(上級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

15th Oct Tuesday

10月15日(火)

12.30 - 15.30 pm Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

23rd Oct Wednesday

10月23日(水)

10.15 am - 12.30 pm

Group Reiki Hands on practice for 1st Level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

25th Oct Friday

9.45 am - 16.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

26th Oct Saturday

10月26日(土)

15.15 - 17.30 pm

Symbols and mantras group Reiki practice for 2nd Level or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

Hk$200 per person

27th Oct Sunday

9.30 am - 15.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

29th Oct Tuesday

13.15 - 18.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

30th Oct Wednesday

9.45 am - 16.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 3rd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online payment

November 2019

       

2nd Nov Saturday

11月2日(土)

14.00 - 17.00 pm Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

6th Nov Wednesday

10.15 am - 16.30 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking Registration Online Payment
8th Nov Friday 12.30 - 15.30 pm Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

9th Nov Saturday  9.45 am - 16.00 pm  Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

10th Nov Sunday

11月10日(日)

10.45 am - 13.00 pm

Hands on Group Reiki practice for 1st or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

11th Nov Monday

11月11日(月)

9.45 am - 12.00 pm

Symbols and Mantras group Reiki practice for 2nd or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

13th Nov Wednesday

11月13日(水)

11.30 am - 14.30 pm

Charity Reiki x Naoco Handmade accessories @ &Green, Hung Hom

レイキxNaocoハンドメイドアクセワークショップ@ホンハム

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

(For Reiki session only)

11月15日(金) 9.30 am - 15.00 pm 臼井レイキアチューンメント初級講習(日本語) お申込み オンライン決済
11月20日(水) 9.00 am - 14.30 pm 臼井レイキアチューンメント中級講習(日本語) お申込み オンライン決済

22nd Nov Friday

9.45 am - 16.00 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking Registration Online Payment

23rd Nov Saturday

11月23日(土)

15.15 - 17.30 pm

Symbols and mantras group Reiki practice for 2nd or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

26th Nov Tuesday 

11月26日(火)

12.45 - 15.00 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice for 1st level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

30th Nov Saturday

13.15 - 18.30 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

Calendar

Link to Japanese site
Link to Japanese site
Contact