Upcoming Events and Reservation

*We will update once the schedule has been confirmed.スケジュールが決まり次第更新していきます。

*For Attunement course schedule, please contact directly if you couldn't find the time slot. アチューンメント講習について日程が見つからない場合は、直接お問合せください。

 

Date Time Menu

Please register登録

Paymentお支払い

December 2019

       

1st Dec Sunday

13.15 - 18.30 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

4th Dec Wednesday 9.45 am - 12.00 pm

ARTM ultimate peace of mind group Reiki for 3rd or above

Registration

Pay Cash on the day

HK$200 per person

12月4日(水) 12.45 - 15.00 pm

安心立命レイキ実践会(上級以上・日本語)

お申込み

当日現金にて

HK$200/人

12月6日(金) 9.30 am - 15.00 pm

臼井レイキアチューンメント初級講習(日本語)

お申込み

オンライン決済

7th Dec Saturday

14.00 - 17.00 pm Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

8th Dec Sunday

12月8日(日)

9.45 am - 12.00 pm 

Hands on group Reiki practice for 1st Level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

9th Dec Monday

12月9日(月)

9.45 am - 12.00 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice for 1st Level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

11th Dec Wednesday

12月11日(水)

12.30 - 15.30 pm  Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

20th Dec Friday

12月20日(金)

13.15 - 15.30 pm

Symbols and Mantras group Reiki for 2nd Level or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

22nd Dec Sunday 9.45 am - 16.00 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking Registration Online payment
12月25日(祝) 9.45 am - 16.00 pm 臼井レイキアチューンメント講習初級(日本語) お申込み オンライン決済

29th Dec Sunday

12月29日(日)

13.15 - 15.30 pm

Symbols and mantras group Reiki for 2nd Level or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

30th Dec Monday 10.15 am - 16.30 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking Registration Online Payment

31st Dec Tuesday 

10.15 am - 16.30 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

January 2020

       

7th Jan Tuesday

1月7日(火)

12.45 - 15.00 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice for 1st Level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

10th Jan Friday

9.45 am - 16.00 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration 

Online Payment

11th Jan Saturday

1月11日(土)

14.00 - 17.00 pm Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

12th Jan Sunday

1月12日(日)

10.15 am - 12.30 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice for 1st Level or above

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

12th Jan Sunday

1月12日(日)

13.15 - 15.30 pm

Symbols and mantras group Reiki practice for 2nd Level or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

15th Jan Wednesday

1月15日(水)

12.30 - 15.30 pm

Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$100 per person

17th Jan Friday

1月17日(金)

10.15 am - 12.30 pm

Symbols and Mantras group Reiki practice for 2nd Level or above

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

お申込み

Pay Cash on the day

当日現金にて

HK$200 per person

18th Jan Saturday 13.15 - 18.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 1st Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

19th Jan Sunday 9.45 am - 16.00 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd Level for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

Calendar

Link to Japanese site
Link to Japanese site
Contact