Upcoming Events and Reservation

*We will update once the schedule has been confirmed.スケジュールが決まり次第更新していきます。

*For Attunement course schedule, please contact directly if you couldn't find the time slot. アチューンメント講習について日程が見つからない場合は、直接お問合せください。

 

 

Date Time Menu

Please register登録

Paymentお支払い

March 2017        
3月1日(水)/ 3月9日(木) 9.45 - 12.30 pm 臼井レイキアチューンメント講習初級2日間講習 登録 オンライン決済
4th Mar Saturday 3月4日(土) 12.45 - 15.00 pm

Symbols & Mantras group Reiki practice (2nd or above)

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

 

Registration

参加登録

 

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

HK$200 per person

4th Mar Saturday 3月4日(土) 15.15 - 17.30 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice (1st level or above)

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

 

Registration 

参加登録

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

HK$200 per person

7th Mar Tuesday 3月7日(火) 14.45 - 17.00 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice (1st level or above)

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

参加登録

 

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

HK$200 per person

10th Mar (Fri) & 15th Mar (Wed)

9.45 am - 12.30 pm (10/3)

11.45 am - 14.30 pm

(15/3)

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd for English Speaking

Registration

Online Payment

11th Mar Saturday 3月11日(土) 14.00 - 17.00 pm 311 Charity Reiki Cafe 311チャリティレイキカフェ

No Reservation needed

ご予約不要

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

Hk$100 per person

3月17日(金) 9.30 - 12.30 pm 子連れOKレイキ茶房

ご予約不要

当日お支払いOK

HK$150/親子

18th Mar Saturday 13.15 - 18.30 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 1st for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

21st Mar Tuesday 3月21日(火) 13.00 - 16.00 pm Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

No Reservation needed

ご予約不要

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

HK$100 per person

24th Mar Friday  12.45 - 18.00 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

25th Mar Saturday 12.45 - 18.00 pm Usui Reiki Attunement 3rd for English speaking

Registration 

Online Payment

29th Mar Wednesday 3月29日(水) 9.45 - 12.00 pm

Symbols & Mantras group Reiki practice (2nd or above)

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

参加登録

Pay on the day

当日お支払OK

HK$200 per person

April 2017        
4月4日(祝) 13.15 - 18.30 pm 臼井レイキアチューンメント講習初級 参加登録 オンライン決済
8th April Saturday 4月8日(土) 13.45 - 16.00 pm

Symbols & Mantras group Reiki practice (2nd or above)

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration

参加登録

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

HK$200 per person

11th April Tuesday 4月11日(火) 13.00 - 16.00 pm Reiki Cafe レイキカフェ

No Reservation Needed

ご予約不要

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

HK$100 per person

21st April Friday 4月21日(金) 9.45 - 12.00 pm

Symbols & Mantras group Reiki practice (2nd or above)

シンボル・マントラレイキ実践会(中級以上)

Registration 

参加登録

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

HK$200 per person

22nd April Saturday 13.15 - 18.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 2nd for English speaking

Registration

Online Payment

25th April Tuesday 4月25日(火) 14.15 - 16.30 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice (1st or above)

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会(初級以上)

Registration

参加登録

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

HK$200 per person

4月29日(土) 13.15 - 18.30 pm

Usui Reiki Attunement 1st for English speaking

Registration

Onlline Payment

30th April Sunday 4月30日(日) 14.45 - 17.00 pm

Hands on group Reiki practice

手当てと癒しレイキ実践会

Registration

参加登録

Pay on the day

当日お支払いOK

HK$200 per person

Calendar

Link to Japanese site
Link to Japanese site
Contact